Appendix A

Accommodation Review Committee Warren Central Public School

R.H. Murray Public School

Heidi Green School Council Chair

Cathy Stadder-Wise School Council

Jack Mallette Principal

Sandra Heerschap Teacher

Lively District Secondary School

Julie Beare School Council Chair

Ernie Heerschap School Council Vice-Chair

Judy Noble Principal

Michele Henschel Teacher

George Vanier Public School

Kelly Wilson School Council Chair

Diane Jeffery School Council

Maj Myers Principal Stacey Foy Teacher

Copper Cliff Public School

Gordon Apolloni School Council Chair

Paul Giommi School Council

Dawn Chew Principal

Megan Bischoff Teacher

Jessie Hamilton Public School

Sue Whealon School Council Vice-Chair

Tiina Bloomfield School Council

Lesley Fisher Principal

Hazel Smith Teacher

Municipal Representative

Paul Baskcomb Manager of Community and Strategic Planning City of Greater Sudbury

Business Representative

N/A