

# Joan Mantle Music Trust Honour Roll

#### 2020-2021

Lilly Tilston A. B. Ellis Public School

Thomas Morrow Espanola High School

Jesse Fritz Lasalle Secondary School

Scott Chandler Lively District Secondary School

Quinn Roos Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Anthony D'Aloisio Lockerby Composite School

Kate-Lynn Ouellet Princess Anne Public School

Kiara Rogers Princess Anne Public School

**Olivia Yzerman** Sudbury Secondary School

### 2018-2019

.....

Madison Huntington Algonquin Road Public School

Jonathan Page C.R. Judd Public School

Nicole Cress Central Manitoulin Public School

Jenna Shank Charles C. McLean School

Eric Pluta Confederation Secondary School

Cameron Boland Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Materia Land Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School Elementary

Kaeden Ward Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School Elementary

Joshua Noble Manitoulin Secondary School

Jazmyn Johns MacLeod Public School

Tori Chisholm Valley View Public School

#### 2017-2018

Patrick Prevost Barrydowne College

Alannah Lawson Confederation Secondary School

**Jordan Ferguson** Espanola High School

Stephanue Laurikainen Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Brandon Wong MacLeod Public School

Shannon Dwyer Sudbury Secondary School

.....

#### 2016-2017

**Kyle Millar** Lasalle Secondary School

Nicholas Zmijowskyj Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Asma Bilgasem MacLeod Public School

.....

#### 2015-2016

Montana Chu Barrydowne College

Graeme Noble Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Nicholas Principe Lockerby Composite School

Andrew Varghese MacLeod Public School

Ayden Manitowabi Manitoulin Secondary School

Owen Tessier Sudbury Secondary School

### 2014-2015

Kayla Jose Barrydowne College

Haley Blinn Confederation Secondary School

James Walker Espanola High School

John Guido Lively District Secondary School

Christopher Barclay Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Rachel Mahood MacLeod Public School

# 2013-2014

-----

Nathan Stewart Barrydowne College

Nicolas Bozzo and Stephanie Walton Lasalle Secondary School

Graham Boland Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Katie Uttley Lockerby Composite School

Caleb Smith MacLeod Public School

**Cindy Coleman** Sudbury Secondary School

### 2012-2013

.....

Jonathan Popowich Barrydowne College

Xavier Wong Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Megan Smith MacLeod Public School

Taylor Robertson Manitoulin Secondary School

#### 2011-2012

Yanna Manolioudakis Confederation Secondary School

Kyle McColeman Espanola High School

Tyler Makinen Lively District Secondary School

Michael DeSanti Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Michelle Potvin MacLeod Public School

Christian Williams Sudbury Secondary School

### 2010-2011

.....

James Beres Chelmsford Valley District Composite School

Christopher Ahrbeck Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Sun-Jung Nam MacLeod Public School

Kyle Burt Manitoulin Secondary School

## 2009-2010

.....

Kyle Blaseg Lasalle Secondary School

Mark Mancini Lockerby Composite School

Ellen Andrews Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Naomi Goldsack MacLeod Public School

Stacy Fleming Sudbury Secondary School