Joan Mantle Music Trust Student Awards Honour Roll

2023-2024

Emma Berardelli Lockerby Composite School

Lydia Desruisseaux Larchwood Public School

Indigo Kruger Lively District Secondary School

Ellie Martikkala Algonquin Road Public School

Avin Pike A.B. Ellis Public School

Mackenzie Robidoux Lansdowne Public School

Jackson Savoie Chelmsford Valley District Composite School

Tyler Shipton Espanola High School

Jasmine Taylor Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Nolan Verdiel Valley View Public School

Arabelle Wiegand Levack Public School

Emily-Mae Young C.R. Judd Public School

2022-2023

Katelynn Bell Sudbury Secondary School

Ethan Handy Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Pranali Joshi MacLeod Public School

Edee McCall Lasalle Secondary School

Lucas McRae-Tyson Princess Anne Public School

2021-2022

Misaki Diavolitsis Alexander Public School

Joel Marshall Copper Cliff Public School

Paige Nelles Northeastern Elementary School

Logan Paquette Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

David Savoie Chelmsford Valley District Composite School

2020-2021

Scott Chandler Lively District Secondary School

Anthony D'Aloisio Lockerby Composite School

Jesse Fritz Lasalle Secondary School

Thomas Morrow Espanola High School Kate-Lynn Ouellet Princess Anne Public School

Kiara Rogers Princess Anne Public School

Quinn Roos Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Lilly Tilston A. B. Ellis Public School

Olivia Yzerman Sudbury Secondary School

2018-2019

Cameron Boland Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Tori Chisholm Valley View Public School

Nicole Cress Central Manitoulin Public School

Madison Huntington Algonquin Road Public School

Jazmyn Johns MacLeod Public School

Materia Land Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School - Elementary

Joshua Noble Manitoulin Secondary School

Jonathan Page C.R. Judd Public School

Eric Pluta Confederation Secondary School

Jenna Shank Charles C. McLean Public School

Kaeden Ward Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School - Elementary

2017-2018

Shannon Dwyer Sudbury Secondary School

Jordan Ferguson Espanola High School

Stephanue Laurikainen Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Alannah Lawson Confederation Secondary School

Patrick Prevost Barrydowne College

Brandon Wong MacLeod Public School

2016-2017

Asma Bilgasem MacLeod Public School

Kyle Millar Lasalle Secondary School

Nicholas Zmijowskyj Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

2015-2016

Montana Chu Barrydowne College

Ayden Manitowabi Manitoulin Secondary School Graeme Noble

Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Nicholas Principe Lockerby Composite School

Owen Tessier Sudbury Secondary School

Andrew Varghese MacLeod Public School

2014-2015

Christopher Barclay Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Haley Blinn Confederation Secondary School

John Guido Lively District Secondary School

Kayla Jose Barrydowne College

Rachel Mahood MacLeod Public School

James Walker Espanola High School

2013-2014

Graham Boland Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Nicolas Bozzo and Stephanie Walton Lasalle Secondary School

Cindy Coleman Sudbury Secondary School

Caleb Smith MacLeod Public School

Nathan Stewart Barrydowne College

Katie Uttley Lockerby Composite School

2012-2013

Jonathan Popowich Barrydowne College

Taylor Robertson Manitoulin Secondary School

Megan Smith MacLeod Public School

Xavier Wong Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

2011-2012

Michael DeSanti Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Yanna Manolioudakis Confederation Secondary School Tyler Makinen Lively District Secondary School

Kyle McColeman Espanola High School

Michelle Potvin MacLeod Public School

Christian Williams Sudbury Secondary School

2010-2011

Christopher Ahrbeck Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

James Beres Chelmsford Valley District Composite School

Kyle Burt Manitoulin Secondary School

Sun-Jung Nam MacLeod Public School

2009-2010

Ellen Andrews Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Kyle Blaseg Lasalle Secondary School Stacy Fleming Sudbury Secondary School

Naomi Goldsack

Mark Mancini

MacLeod Public School

Lockerby Composite School

Ioan Mantle

The gift of music lasts a lifetime.

Rainbow Schools

Music Trust