## **Rainbow District School Board Accessibility Planning Audit Board of Trustees Organizational Chart 2024-2025 Environmental** Chair: David Farrow **Equity and Inclusive Education** Vice-Chair: Alex McCauley First Nations Advisory (FNAC) Bob Clement, Lisa Corbiere-Addison, Linda Debassige, **Governance Policy and By-Law Review** Doreen Dewar, Anita Gibson, Judy Hunda, Judy Kosmerly, **Labour Relations** Senior Advisor, Student Trustees: Tia Nootchtai and Alexandra Wilson-Zegil Parent Involvement (PIC) **Corporate Communications and School Year Structure Strategic Planning Special Education Advisory (SEAC) Nicole Charette Communications Coordinator** Strategic Planning **Principal of Indigenous Education Jennifer Battah Chartrand** Student Senate Nicole Nicolas-Bayer **Director of Education** Supervised Alternate Learning (SAL) **Bruce Bourget Mental Health Lead Executive Assistant Senior Administrator** Sarah Clarke **Human Resources Cindy Whitson** Tiffany Hayes **Superintendent of Schools Superintendent of Schools Superintendent of Schools Superintendent of Schools Superintendent of Business Executive Assistant Executive Assistant** Leslie Mantle **Kathy Wachnuk Daniel Koziar** Maureen McNamara Adam Guilbault Dawn London **Doris Peristeridis** (Arts. FSL. NTIP. Safe Schools) (Special Education) (Program K-6, Literacy K-6, Math K-12) (Facilities, Finance, Information Services, Human Resources Non-Union) (Program - 7 to 12, Student Success) Manager of Facilities **Elementary Schools Elementary Schools Elementary Schools Elementary Schools** Nathalie Mousseau Alexander Public School: Christine Chisholm C.R. Judd Public School: Susan Cousineau A.B. Ellis Public School: Kendra Mihell Adamsdale Public School: Ashleigh Conley Copper Cliff Public School: Elizabeth Mack Jean Hanson Public School: Coleen Eberlein Assiginack Public School: Julie Balen Algonquin Road Public School: Trevor Dewit Churchill Public School: Jennifer Harvey Larchwood Public School: Kim Boulanger Lansdowne Public School: Elisa McNeil Central Manitoulin Public School: Melissa Brandon **Project Coordinator** Levack Public School: Cheryl Vincent Lasalle Elementary School: Kristen Pichette Princess Anne Public School: Paula Mackey Charles C. McLean Public School: Robyn Best Paolo Berardelli MacLeod Public School: Kerri Monaghan Queen Elizabeth II Public School: Rachel Booker Little Current Public School: Tracey Chapman Markstay Public School: Lisa Puddester Monetville Public School: Shannon Lafrance Redwood Acres Public School: Mark Patterson R.H. Murray Public School: Nadia Berardelli Northeastern Elementary School: Jodie Pakkala Valley View Public School: Carrie Wilson S. Geiger Public School: Shelley Tamura Walden Public School: Kelly McCauley R.L. Beattie Public School: Stephen Winckel Westmount Avenue Public School: Arynn Frantz **Manager of Capital Projects Secondary Schools** Child and Adolescent Mental Health Program: Coleen Eberlein Sandi Ackroyd Chelmsford Valley D.C.S.: Patrick Hopkin (K to 12) Children's Treatment Centre: Coleen Eberlein Lockerby Composite School: Ryan Lafraniere **Secondary Schools Secondary Schools Manager of Finance** Adult Day School: Heather Downey Espanola High School: Andrea Therrien **Secondary Schools** Nancy Cecchetto Barrydowne College: Laurie-Ann Lielkalns Lively District Secondary School: Susan Kett Principal of Program -Cecil Facer Secondary School: Marty Punkari Lasalle Secondary School: Kristina Rivard Gobbo Manitoulin Secondary School: David Wiwchar French Immersion, Confederation Secondary School: David Bertrim Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School: Pamela Potvin **Arts Education and NTIP** N'Swakamok Alternative School: Heather Downey **Manager of Information Services** Mishko-Ode-Wendam: Danielle Williamson **Dave Kitching** Brenda Carr Sudbury Secondary School: Heather Downey **Principal of Program - Literacy Principal of Student Success** Cori Pitre **Melanie Bertrand Health and Safety Officer** Principal of Safe Schools, **Principal of Special Education** David Digby Human Rights, Restart **Programs and Services Principal of Program - Numeracy** and O'Connor Park Danielle Williamson Kate MacKenzie Pablo Gil-Alfau **Vice-Principal of Special Education Programs and Services** David Squarzolo Manager of Applied Behaviour Analysis **Brien Managhan**

**Board Committees**