Google Translate Limitations Disclaimer

The electronic translation service on the Rainbow District School Board website is provided by Google Translate, a free third-party service.

Rainbow District School Board does not guarantee the accuracy, reliability, correctness or completeness of any translated information.

Translations are generated electronically and are not verified by qualified translators in the language of choice.

The translations are intended to capture the overall intent of the original material presented in English.

Before you act on translated information, please confirm any facts that are important to you or may affect any decisions you make.

Our goal in providing this tool is to make information more accessible to families whose first language is not English.

Thank you.


Executive Council

Bruce Bourget Director of Education 705-674-3171 ext. 7236

Adam Guilbault Superintendent of Business 705-674-3171 Ext. 7235

Lesley Fisher Superintendent of Schools 705-674-3171 Ext. 7213

Secondary Schools Espanola High School Manitoulin Secondary School

Elementary Schools A.B. Ellis Public School Assiginack Public School Charles C. McLean Public School Central Manitoulin Public School Little Current Public School S. Geiger Public School

Maureen McNamara Superintendent of Schools 705-674-3171 Ext. 7213

Secondary Schools Barrydowne College Lasalle Secondary School Lively District Secondary School Lockerby Composite School Lo-Ellen Park Secondary School

Elementary Schools Adamsdale Public School Alexander Public School Algonquin Road Public School Churchill Public School Copper Cliff Public School Lasalle Elementary School MacLeod Public School Markstay Public School Monetville Public School Northeastern Elementary School R.H. Murray Public School R.L. Beattie Public School Walden Public School

Kathy Wachnuk Superintendent of Schools 705-674-3171 Ext. 7235

Secondary Schools Chelmsford Valley District Composite School (K to 12) Confederation Secondary School Sudbury Secondary School

Elementary Schools C.R. Judd Public School Jean Hanson Public School Lansdowne Public School Larchwood Public School Levack Public School Princess Anne Public School Queen Elizabeth II Public School Redwood Acres Public School Valley View Public School